Wednesday, January 21, 2015

[UV049] Urban Vibes 07 [UrbanVibe Records] ...::: OUT NOW :::...

Released by: UrbanVibe Records
Release date: 21 January 2015
Genre: Minimal, Minimal Techno

01. Tech Stan - All Aboard (Original Mix)
02. Florenz - Signal of Alexandria (Davix Remix)
03. TekBoys ND vs. Stephan Dodevsky - I Can See (Daniel Turner's MinimalHED Remix)
04. Martin Key - Italian Groove (Original Mix)
05. Egen - Rife (Original Mix)
06. Tech Stan - Electric Shock (Original Vocal Mix)
07. Detlev Duese - Yellow Lab Shirt (Original Mix)
08. Tidu - Fabrik (LBxD `Spooky Remix)
09. LBxD - Yim (Original Mix)


Richie Hawtin: downloaded for r hawtin
Paco Osuna: Will try thanks ;)Joseph Capriati: Downloaded for Joseph Capriati, thanks. Marco Scherer: funny collection of tunes. all aboard and electric shock are the best! Fabian Jakopetz: nice tracks Tesla: Tech Stan - Electric Shock (Original Vocal Mix) YEAH!! GREAT! Marko Nastic: Downloaded for Marko Nastic. Thanks! Volt & Vintage: Egen Rife is a huge Bomb .... thanks for sending!!!Emilijano: Great Release !

No comments: